New Zealand Rally Championship
• 5th overall

Rally Canterbury
• 3rd in class, 4th overall

Rally of Gisborne
• 5th overall

Rally Wairarapa
• 3rd overall with first outright stage win

Cross Country Rally Selection - Qatar
FIA Women in Motorsport & Qatar Motor and Motorcycle Federation
• Outright winner
• To team up with winning co-driver Lisette Bakker (Netherlands) to contest the 2016 Sealine Cross Country Rally